Bridal Shower Bliss!

unmarried (minus me ;))

So, you won’t believe the time I had at my very first bridal shower. The girls at Church threw me one and I was so surprised. My face lit up with excitement, and I was slightly scared! Lol. There was a decorated chair at the front of the room with tissue paper and balloons hanging. I was like uh-oh, what on earth! I didn’t know what was going to happen, lol!

Nevertheless, the girls at the Church really looked out for me and hooked me up with a beautiful bridal shower. I got tonnnns of lingerie, and now I will not have to buy any for my wedding night. Just wow, very happy. We had a laughing good time. Such fun.

Thanks again to my church peeps! You guys are great! I say “bliss” because it’s almost my wedding day!! And, “bliss” because the girls in there were wild! I did not expect that from Church peeps, weeeheheheheheheeee! Whew, a few gag gifts that almost made me cry (laughing!). The girls in there were having a whooping good time. I was embarrassed, put on the spot, and even given a little married-folk wisdom. Wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Image
married

God’s Best,

Whitney

Leave a Reply

