Menu Plan Monday!

Image

I am a newlywed now, so I’m getting a kick out of preparing

and cooking meals! So much fun!!

Last Week:

  • Broccoli & cheese rice
  • Baked chicken
  • Butter rolls
  • Organic salad

Also,

  • Salmon
  • Mashed potatoes
  • Garlic bread
  • Salad

This Week:

  • BBQ chicken
  • Squash and cheese
  • Bread
  • Organic Salad

So I only have one meal planned for this week, but it’s a start! 😉

Whitney

ETA: Dinner tonight turned out good!!

 

 

I told Daniel, the cheese squash tasted just like my mom’s!!! I even texted my parents and sisters, and told them how good my meal turned out!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

