Tonight’s Dinner for 2

Image

This is my fourth full meal for me and baby since I’ve been married. I think that I am becoming a natural in the kitchen! I have learned to improvise and really pull together some good stuff.  Boo was really feeling the whole “hamburger helper” thing, so I made that for him. We had hamburger helper with ground turkey and parmesan, garlic toast and fresh organic salad with peppercorn. It was great!! Afterward, he came to give me a kiss, and was smiling. I said “They SAY, the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach..” He said “Now that’s the truth.” Lol. We really enjoyed eachother tonight.

Whitney

Leave a Reply

