25 Weeks, 2 days!!

How far along: 25 weeks, 2 days!
Total Weight Gain: Omg I’m at 22lbs gained since pregnancy! My OB told me not to worry too much because he suspects me to gain between 25-35 for the entire pregnancy since I started off small @ 127lbs!
Stretchmarks: Can’t tell, but that pregnancy line is getting darker!!
Sleep: Omg, bad lately. Wake up aching!
Best Moment This Week: Wow, feeling him tumble in my belly!!!!
Movement: His rolling!!! We felt it once and tried to film it but he wouldn’t let me hehehe. Also, he is most active around 3pm daily 😉 Makes me smile.
What I Miss: At 25 weeks, I miss not having to waddle. I miss not having back pains. I miss being able to go more places ~ not that baby is restricting, but I gotta have some energy first! And, tolerance!
What I am Looking Forward to: Painting his room letters. We bought the color today. “Seafarer” from Valspar.
Milestones: Baby’s heartbeat was 140 at our most recent ultrasound 🙂

3 thoughts on “25 Weeks, 2 days!!

  1. You look fantastic! I know it’s hard, but try not to worry about weight gain. I was small going into my most recent pregnancy too (122lbs) and I was just sure I was going to gain a ton, but I ate healthy and exercised and did NOT count calories, and gained 29lbs total (he was born at 39w1d). Anyway, you’ll gain what your body needs so long as you make healthy choices. Congrats! 😀

Leave a Reply

