college, graduate school

Graduate School

appstate-chevon
ASU Mountaineers

Hi Friends,

I have been accepted into graduate school for the Spring 2015 semester! God is so merciful! I never would have imagined this journey that He is leading me on and I must express my wonderment. I was talking to a coworker this morning and she said that she was a student, a young mother, and had a full-time career when she pursued her master’s degree (just like me,praise the Lord)- come to find out- the degree I am pursuing is the one that she obtained 15 years ago- only then it was called Instructional Systems! I am going for my master’s in Educational Media at Appalachian State, which is very closely related to Instructional Technology. The LORD is good! Thank you JESUS for setting my feet on the right path, hallelujah!! Thank you for confirmation upon confirmation this morning, Jesus. You are worthy!!

HALLELUJAH! Won’t He do it! A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD directeth his steps! Hallelujah JESUS for setting my feet in motion- loving You on today and always! [Proverbs 16:9], I said I don’t know WHY I’m going back to school but hallelujah He has chosen a way for me and HE said walk therein!! He will confirm his Word every time. You may doubt Him, but I can’t live without HIM! 

Thanks, Lord!

Your Daughter,

Whitney ❤

Leave a comment